Some years ago, I was not a good student, silent, unknown to the public. My teacher always remember me, classroom questioning and never worry about being called names, class activities I never liked to. All right when I used to think that I would be humble a person! So I muddle along without any aim, nothing at the end of day. That year, no happy thing nothing unhappy things.

First saw her, her short hair, wearing a pair of blue denim skirt, carrying a textbook and a box of chalk into the classroom, while the second day school is, when this very young female teacher standing on the podium when our class, more than 30 eyes were looking at her. She smiled and immediately made the introduction, she called Zhao Nan, is this term our Chinese teacher, just graduated from the teachers college. I cocked her head and looked at her, my heart a little more doubt " on her "! So young, OK? She ceased to smile began to give us lessons. To tell you the truth, her class is very wonderful, clear context, language of wisdom. This is I do not think, slowly, I gradually swift thinking, try to answer her question, I was really she was very learned scholarship conquered.

Before, I don't like either echo what the books say that the teacher, but my Chinese is the best in the class. Not like Chinese, but it is easy to put those things to learn, if later like language that also should know her and heard from her class to date ... ...

When I was young, time always passes very quickly, but the third day, my cheerful personality a lot of love, that love to laugh. Like listening to her class, like watching her on the podium three feet like diligently, and then concentrate can eat with appetite, doubts will frown, clearly felt suddenly click into place, and frank expression always light up with pleasure, that is how the green time ah, the simple happiness, the simple and happy.

The winter in the north is very cold. The snow, I curled up under the covers do not want to wake up, mother urged many times I still put inaudible, thought, " cold ", I am just cut it, with my ability is my several days did not go to school, also never mind, cannot fall, thought of here, I am covered call call asleep one morning, afternoon first came to the school, a student came to make fun of the said: " ah! You never come morning, Miss Zhao did not speak for new course, we review two classes, you are really important ". Hear, I suddenly froze, silly clubbing in there, blushed, speechless. Teacher. I just you many students in one, you should treat me this way, really made me feel ashamed of one's ungainly appearance, since both the snow from middle school to high school, from high school to university, I never skipping classes, regardless of the class I like or don't like.

Later, they are high school days, it seems back first, such as insipid as water. I live the classroom, dormitory, canteen in life, being then is the only left me feeling, don't listen to her lectures, others I don not to live, even the dream can dream of her class.

However, the book still wants to read, and to read. Such a helpless until high school, history seems to repeat itself again. My senior high school language teacher Ding Juan is actually her university 's classmate and friend, they run in the same groove lecture style, my status was restored, she telephoned to the teacher to take care of me, put me with her, I think I'm so lucky in my ten years of school road could meet her, as I break, paved road, this autobiography, how can I reward!

After that day, the teacher as well as the teacher Zhao to take care of me and help me, lost to give me the courage, help to encourage me. I was touched, really thanks them, thank them for ever in my dream time and memory of stars ... ...

The university life aimlessly, I always soak the library to pass the time, the area north of the Great Wall scenic though very beautiful, but I still like library that a comfortable, birthday, she was the first to call my blessing, blessing the warm enough to withstand external cold cold wind. I was lucky, lucky to a teacher can remember a student's birthday, and the student is me.

Then one day I was busy looking for a job practice, gradually estranged from her. That day, accidentally from the teacher there to hear news of her, that she had not very happy, I felt particularly bad, like a stone wall. God! She is so kind a man, are so selfless love, why don't you make her happy? But I have never had the courage to ask her, although in the mobile phone has been keeping her telephone number, a number of years have not deleted ... ...

Years later, I married, often encounter in the QQ she, always can not help talking to her a few words, I say "teacher, so many years you have to take care of the elderly and children, how you been? " She said: " hard ridge is not to the past, still smiling face! " I listened, pain, tears.

My dear teacher! In my youth, I lit a light of heart; now I grow up, I will be as strong as you woman.



Leave a Reply.